An independent community bank serving the Eastern Shore since 1880

Commercial Loans

Commercial Loans

Finance your commercial mortgage, improve cash flow, reduce monthly costs or finance property you currently lease. Contact our team of lenders to learn more.

Tim McCarter

Tim McCarter

443-225-4744
tim.mccarter@1880bank.com
NMLS ID #700614

Greg Olinde

Greg Olinde

443-225-4725
greg.olinde@1880bank.com
NMLS ID #1035012

Brenda Forbes-Butler

Brenda Forbes-Butler

410-763-4882
brenda.forbes-butler@1880bank.com
NMLS ID #798166

Kevin Moran

Kevin Moran

443-225-4712
kevin.moran@1880bank.com
NMLS ID #764794

Dane Schriver

Dane Schriver

410-819-5881
dane.schriver@1880bank.com
NMLS ID #764790

Lawson Newcomb

Lawson Newcomb

410-763-4888
lawson.newcomb@1880bank.com
NMLS ID #1669524

Crystal Rodgers

Crystal Rodgers

410-763-4892
crystal.rodgers@1880bank.com
NMLS ID #1650177